Finally, a natural deodorant that works! Phew!

Ok ladies, if you are anything like me, you sweat profusely for no apparent reason and end up smelling like a NYC cab driver by the end of the day.  If not, I’m jealous of you.  Also, if you are like me, you aren’t comfortable putting those chemical laden, clinical strength, toxin carrying antiperspirants on your skin (which have been linked to Alzheimer’s and breast cancer).  Well, after many years of trying out non-toxic deodorants that left me underwhelmed and still smelling quite ripe, I have finally struck gold.  Allow me to introduce you to my new favorite non-toxic product: Soapwalla’s Cream Deodorant!  I’m telling you, this stuff is amazing; I’ve even got my husband wearing it!  I discovered it while desperately looking for a natural option while I was pregnant, as we all know what we put on our skin gets into our bloodstream and therefore gets to our growing and developing baby.  Not to mention that my raging hormones were making me sweat overtime.  So, a friend mentioned this product to me and I thought I would give it a try.  It was love at first use.   It is a frosting like cream, with a mild and pleasant smell that goes on smooth and disappears within a few mins.  Then, I promise you, you will be stink free all day.  It doesn’t prevent you from sweating, but that isn’t healthy anyway, as it is one of  the ways our body detoxifies itself.   Now, if I had to say there were any cons to this product, I would say the only “downside”, and I mean ONLY, is that you have to wash your hands after applying it to get the excess off.  But that is SO worth the benefits.  Bottom line, it works better than any deodorant I’ve ever used, even the name brand ones!  So why not give it a try, it is non-toxic and it best of all, it works!!  FYI, one jar lasts about three months.  Enjoy!!

To purchase click here http://amzn.to/VC84Ti and check out http://www.soapwallakitchen.com/ for more products.

Image

Leave a Reply

