Koh Gen Do Aqua Foundation SPF 15 PA++

I have found the most amazing foundation!! I’m seriously obsessed.  It goes on so smooth and perfects any redness or unevenness of the skin, yet still looks natural and never caked on.  To top it off, it has an SPF 15 and is free of parabens, sulfates, synthetic fragrances, synthetic dyes, phthalates, GMOs
 and triclosan! Who could ask for anything more?! It is a little pricey at $62 a pop, but I promise you it is worth every penny. Mine lasted me forever, cause I don’t wear foundation everyday, and when I do it is just in the areas that I tend to be blotchy. I finish it with MAC blot powder to take away the shine, but if you want a little more coverage, they also carry a fabulous powder.  You can find it at Sephora stores or purchase online here http://amzn.to/VHbUQe.

Koh-Gen-Do-002

One thought on “Koh Gen Do Aqua Foundation SPF 15 PA++

Leave a Reply

