Non toxic skincare that works! Sircuit Skin

I had always searched for a non toxic skin care line, but often found them inferior to their less eco-friendly counterparts.  I was introduced to Sircuit Skin by a friend and make up artist who swears by it for herself and her host of celebrity clients.  At first when I tried it, my skin freaked out a little and I got little bumps.  So I went back to my usual routine and slowly added in one new product at a time, starting with x-trap facial cleanser, and I have never looked back.  It is pricey, but it is because of the quality of ingredients and the technology that they use. I highly recommend these products to anyone that wants high performance skin care without the harmful parabens, chemicals, artificial fragrances and artificial fillers.  Right now I use and love the X-Trap Facial Cleanser, Secret Weapon Vitamin C Serum, Day Care Moisturizer, Eye Tech Anti Wrinkle Eye Cream and the Dreamweaver Night Cream.  If you are on a budget I would say the X-trap Cleanser and the Day Care Moisturizer are a must.  I would love to hear if you guys love it as much as I do, so let me know!

http://sircuitskin.com/home

2 thoughts on “Non toxic skincare that works! Sircuit Skin

Leave a Reply

