Your favorite candy…unjunked!!

unreal-candy-unjunked

My dreams just came true!  Ok, not all of them, but one of them.  I always wished that I could eat my favorite candies without having to eat all of the unnatural, unhealthy ingredients that come along with them.  I didn’t understand why candy companies couldn’t use real ingredients!  Well, it has been done.  And by a 15 year old no less.  Nicky Bronner (with the help of his millionaire, entrepreneur father) started UNREAL, a new candy company that boasts no GMOs and no artificial ingredients, colors or preservatives.  Not only that, but they did their best to actually replicate your favorite, brand name candies.  So far, they have replicated the Snickers bar, Milky Way, M&Ms, peanut M&Ms, and the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup!  I have not tried them yet, but I cannot wait, and I definitely know what I will be giving out this Halloween!  Check ’em out here and look for them at your local CVS, Target or buy them below now!

Peanut butter cups (Reese’s)

Candy coated chocolates (M&Ms)

Candy coated chocolates with peanut inside (Peanut M&Ms)

Candy bar with nougat, caramel, peanuts and chocolate (Snickers)

Candy bar with nougat, caramel and chocolate. (Milky Way)

Leave a Reply

